Foundation Honors Teacher of the Year Recipients!

The CMC Education Foundation & Director of Schools hosted a CMCSS District Teacher of the Year reception before the School Board meeting on April 14, 2015. All recipients were given a $100 gift from the Foundation Board and the top 3 who will go on to represent CMCSS at the regional level received $300. The Foundation is proud to honor these outstanding educators in such a special way.

The winners are listed below:

School Teacher
Clarksville High 9-12:   Jodi Mitchell
Middle College 9-12: Cresta McGowan
Montgomery Central High 9-12: Michael McKinney
Northwest High 9-12: Mandy Frost
Rossview High 9-12:   Sandra Black
West Creek High 9-12:   Seth Ramsey
Kenwood Middle 5-8:   Stacy Maley
New Providence Middle 5-8:   Abraham Wolfe
Northeast Middle 5-8: Shelly Lott
Richview Middle 5-8:   Ann Marie Crozier
Rossview Middle 5-8: Amanda Watson-Greene
West Creek Middle 5-8: Laura Stamper
BARKSDALE PreK-4: Wendy Blake
BURT Prek-4: Brookie Myers
BYRNS DARDEN Elementary PreK-4: Blaire Hughes
Carmel Elementary PreK-4: Christy Campbell, 5-8: Kimberly Homan
Cumberland Heights Elem. Prek-4: Angela Wellborn
East Montgomery Elementary 5-8: Charity Neely
Glenellen ES Prek-4: Lisa Price, 5-8: Tonilynn Mosley
Hazelwood ES Prek-4: Tammy Manske, 5-8: Emily Clay
Kenwood ES PreK-4: Laura Wellhausen, 5-8: Kaye Byard
Minglewood ES PreK-4: Andrew Bobal, 5-8: Devon Jones
MOORE PreK-4: Lisa Renard, 5-8:   Lisa Hester
NORMAN SMITH ES PreK-4:Nicole Castile, 5-8:Leslie Reese
Northeast ES PreK-4: Jason Jackson, 5-8: Shelly Jamison
Pisgah Elementary Prek-4: Tracy DeLano, 5-8: Ben Griffy
Ringgold ES Prek-4: Sheletha Ferguson, 5-8: Donna Gagliardi
Rossview ES 5-8: Sandra Watson
Sango ES Prek-4: Carol Harrison, 5-8: Kathy Lunceford
ST.B     ES Prek-4: Corinne Davis
West Creek ES 5-8: Rachael Sutton
WOODLAWN ES PreK-4: Melissa Mylowe